I Support Mahira Khan, Whatsoever

She is a Superstar, Super Mom,a great human being, a talented actor; she is the one & only my favourite Mahira Khan .I love her not only because I’m her biggest fan but because of her good humble nature.

crxrje6w8aaxcxs

Few days ago, I was in tears after I saw this news on TV, where the Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) seeks to eliminate the presence of Pakistani talent in India.

The film workers association of Raj Thackeray‘s party had given a 48-hour period to all Pakistani artistes to leave their country otherwise they will do it themselves, forcefully.

I am totally unhappy and sad with this verdict. This isn’t the first time, this is happening. In October last year, Shiv Sena activists had threatened and announced plans to hinder promotions of the actors’ upcoming movie, Raees (Which will now release in Jan 2017)

I just want to say that Mahira Khan is an actor and not a politician… Let’s leave the politics aside coz celebrities are not responsible at all. Banning Pakistani talent will not stop terrorism. Stopping them from working here is not the solution.

If Indian actors can work anywhere in the world, why can’t Pakistani actors work in India. I don’t think we should stop something because of politics. Why can’t people from the neighbouring country come here and work? Mahira Khan means the world to me, so whether she is an Indian or Pakistani it does not matter, she is & will always remain my favourite actor & favourite person.

The reason I am writing this letter is to express my most enthusiastic support to my favourite actor Mahira Khan as I believe that everyone has the freedom to work where ever they want & a power house talent like Mahira Khan should have no limits. She deserves the world.

i-support-my-fav-mahira-khan

I’m saying this because I know for a fact, that she is an amazing human being & also a very hard working actor.

I have always admired her work, her kindness. She is a complete woman, who is simply gorgeous and gifted with magnificent acting talent & a golden heart.

I cannot imagine any other actor taking her position.

It is only because of her good work and the love of her fans across the globe has made Mahira Khan one of the most accomplished actors in the Pakistan Industry today.

IMG-20160831-WA0018

So my favourite Mahira Khan, all I can say is that I’m supporting you and will always support you. Please don’t be disheartened..We are always there for you.

Frankly speaking, I have never come across anyone as good as you. We Mahirians love you; I hope & I am dead sure that all will be fine & we will meet very soon.

#IStandWithMahiraKhan #ISupportMahiraKhan

Yours Biggest Fan on earth

Deep Basu 

One thought on “I Support Mahira Khan, Whatsoever

  1. I agree with you deepbasu banning Pakistani talent will not stop terrorism but it will create more hatred in two countries (India Pakistan).
    And thinking over this is same as yours.
    Whatever the world say I will also support my favorite mahira khan.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

